Mexican food reinvented. A performing business model. A turnkey concept. With Natcho’s, all the ingredients are reunited to ensure your full success. Are you thinking about owning a franchise? Our Mexican restaurant chain is growing. Take action and become a Nacho’s franchisee!

Start Up Assistance

We offer you a turnkey solution and guide you through each step of the restaurant opening process. We help you find the right location and funding, we help you recruit staff, and much more. Your success is important to us!

Efficient Support

You can count on a trusted team to assist you with the various operational aspects of your franchise: management, marketing, operational, legal, IT, etc. The head office ensures cohesion between all the franchisees, in terms of image and quality standards.

Continuous Development Training

An entrepreneur has various tasks to accomplish and many questions on how to do so. Our specialized trainings help you deepen your knowledge on several topics such as staff hiring, staff management and customer service.

Attractive Concept

Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, Nacho’s offers a reinvented Mexican cuisine that attracts a growing number of customers. Fresh salsas and sauces, exquisite seasonings, delicious meals customized to the customer’s tastes, a healthy menu at a decent price. Have a taste of this recipe for success.

Since the opening of our first restaurant in September 2018, our concept has become increasingly popular among our customers… and among investors too for whom a franchise acquisition represents an excellent business opportunity.

Nacho’s growth is based on a strong expertise and an in-depth knowledge of the restaurant industry. Kamal Chami, the founding president, has worked in the food industry for over 20 years. He developed an expertise in several areas such as design, menu creation, business development, establishment of work procedures, etc. His objective is to make you live a profitable experience in every way.

Welcome to the Nacho’s family

Our Mexican restaurant chain is growing. Would you like to join us in this adventure and open your own Nacho’s franchise? It’s very simple. Fill out the enclosed form and we will gladly send you all the information you need.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cuisine mexicaine réinventée. Modèle d’affaires performant. Concept clés en main. Avec Nacho’s, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour assurer votre pleine réussite. Vous envisagez de faire l’acquisition d’une franchise? Notre chaîne de restaurants mexicains est en pleine expansion. Passez à l’action et devenez un franchisé Nacho’s!

Aide au démarrage

Nous vous offrons une solution clés en main et vous guidons à chaque étape du processus d’ouverture de votre restaurant. Nous vous accompagnons pour la recherche de locaux et de financement, pour le recrutement du personnel, et bien plus encore. Votre succès nous tient à coeur!

Soutien efficace

Vous avez accès aux conseils et au soutien d’une équipe de confiance qui vous accompagne dans les différentes sphères d’opération de votre franchise: administrative, marketing, opérationnelle, juridique, informatique, etc. Le siège social assure ainsi une cohésion entre tous les franchisés, en ce qui a trait à l’image et aux standards de qualité.

Perfectionnement continu

Être entrepreneur suscite son lot de questionnements. Nos formations personnalisées sont l’occasion d’approfondir une foule de sujets pertinents, comme l’embauche, la gestion du personnel et le service à la clientèle.

Concept attrayant

Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, Nacho’s propose une cuisine mexicaine réinventée qui séduit toujours plus de clients. Des salsas et sauces maison, des assaisonnements exquis, des mets savoureux apprêtés selon les préférences de chacun, un menu santé à prix abordable… goûtez, vous aussi, à la recette du succès.

Depuis l’ouverture du tout premier restaurant mexicain Nacho’s, en septembre 2018, notre concept ne cesse de gagner en popularité auprès de la clientèle… mais aussi auprès des entrepreneurs pour qui l’acquisition d’une franchise représente une excellente valeur.

L’essor de Nacho’s repose sur une expertise solide et une connaissance approfondie de la réalité du marché de la restauration. Kamal Chami, président fondateur, évolue dans le domaine depuis plus de 20 ans, si bien qu’il a successivement occupé tous les postes: conception, élaboration de menus, développement des affaires, instauration des procédures de travail, etc. Son objectif: vous faire vivre une expérience profitable sur toute la ligne!

Bienvenue dans la famille Nacho’s 

Notre chaîne de restaurants mexicains poursuit sa croissance. Vous souhaitez vous joindre à l’aventure et ouvrir une franchise Nacho’s dans votre ville? Rien de plus simple. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-joint. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous transmettrons tous les renseignements souhaités.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.